If you use NUNAV Courier with your Google account and day passes, you create your tours yourself in the app. These tours are automatically deleted overnight.
The next day, the tour, its stops, and the addresses already visited are no longer available. Searching for the name or code of the tour from the previous day will not find it anymore. This is not an error, but intended: A day pass is valid for the tour of one day.
Can I save a tour?
No, a tour cannot currently be permanently saved or reloaded the next day in the app.
I drive the same stops every day – what can I do?
- Note down the addresses outside the app and create the tour again the next morning. Instructions on how to do this can be found in NUNAV Courier – Search or create a tour.
- If your addresses are available as a list, you can photograph them using the text recognition instead of entering each address individually.
Does this also apply if I drive for a company?
No. If you are an enterprise driver connected to your company's depot, your tours come from the company's tour planning system and are managed there. For questions about this, please contact your dispatch.
Do you have further questions? Use the feedback function in the app or write to us at support@graphmasters.net.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.